Unser Verein >> Über uns >> Vorstand >> Geschäftsstelle

Geschäftsstelle

Mitgliederverwaltung
Klaus Fiedler, Sigrid Wittig
E-Mail: mitgliederverwaltung@dav-leipzig.de

Bibliothek
Eberhard Bartl
E-Mail: bibliothek@dav-leipzig.de

Materialausleihe
Dr. Volker Beer
E-Mail: materialausleihe@dav-leipzig.de

Redaktion Mitteilungsheft
Barbara Weiner, Antje Linßner-Niendorf

Familiengruppenleiterin
Katja Skiba
E-Mail: familiengruppe@dav-leipzig.de

Wegewart Sulzenau
Jan Thiele
Michael Kensbock
E-Mail: wegewart@dav-leipzig.de

Vortragswart
Manuel Osburg
E-Mail: vortragswart@dav-leipzig.de

Leiter der Umweltgruppe
Dr. Volker Beer
E-Mail: umweltgruppe@dav-leipzig.de

Versicherungswart
> wird gesucht